Collected Curios

The new forum for all things related to collectedcurios.com.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Hey, if you have a moment...

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Hey, if you have a moment... on Mon May 05, 2014 2:06 pm

Well... I just discovered the sequential art comics and i loved them, long story short, i was wondering if you could show me how to draw scarlet? After reading the 850+ pages (lol, most I've read in a whiile) i want to draw'em (its a thing i do sometimes after discovering new stuff) i just wanted to know how you go about drawing her/them (steps) uhh... Im not familiar with how blogs work... Soo... Im a noob at blogging... Newbie... If not, i was just curious... :/

View user profile

2 fanart process on Mon May 05, 2014 11:57 pm

Not the brightest bulb wrote:Well... I just discovered the sequential art comics and i loved them, long story short, i was wondering if you could show me how to draw scarlet? After reading the 850+ pages (lol, most I've read in a whiile) i want to draw'em (its a thing i do sometimes after discovering new stuff) i just wanted to know how you go about drawing her/them (steps) uhh... Im not familiar with how blogs work... Soo... Im a noob at blogging... Newbie... If not, i was just curious... :/

hi there, i think there´s no one who can do it better than jolly jack, jeje but i made this, i hope that could be usefull to you, saludos

View user profile

3 Re: Hey, if you have a moment... on Tue May 06, 2014 12:58 pm

i just realized something from your sketch scarlet has no freaking teeth not even the buck teeth that all rodents have what the heck. i had to go back at look at every strip and sure enough neither her nor kat had any teeth

View user profile

4 Re: Hey, if you have a moment... on Tue May 06, 2014 1:35 pm